Smithfield Elementary School

School Contact Information

 
Smithfield Elementary
Phone # 724-569-9570
Fax # 724-569-0121

News & Announcements

Student Reporting Time-8:50AM Student Dismissal-3:20PM

School Vaccination Requirements


Upcoming Events

Nov
22

Early Dismissal - 2:15PM

Wed Nov 22 2017
Nov
23

Happy Thanksgiving! - NO SCHOOL

Thu Nov 23 2017
to Mon Nov 27 2017

Dec
4

Chinese Auction Begins (Dec 4 - Dec 20)

Mon Dec 4 2017
to Wed Dec 20 2017

Dec
8

Christmas Hat Day $1

Fri Dec 8 2017
Dec
14

Holiday Dress Up Day $1

Thu Dec 14 2017
Dec
14

Pictures with Santa $3

Thu Dec 14 2017
Dec
20
Dec
21

1-Hour Early Dismissal

Thu Dec 21 2017
Dec
22

No School - Christmas Break!

Fri Dec 22 2017
to Tue Jan 2 2018

© 2017. Albert Gallatin - All Rights Reserved.
School CMS Created by eSchoolView
View text-based website