Smithfield Elementary School

School Contact Information

 
Smithfield Elementary
Phone # 724-569-9570
Fax # 724-569-0121

News & Announcements

Student Reporting Time-8:50AM Student Dismissal-3:20PM

Upcoming Events

Aug
20

In-Service Day

Tue Aug 20 2019
Aug
21

In-Service Day

Wed Aug 21 2019
Aug
26
Sep
2

Labor Day-No School

Mon Sep 2 2019
Oct
14
Oct
28

End of First Quarter

Mon Oct 28 2019
Nov
11

Veteran's Day-No School

Mon Nov 11 2019
Nov
28

Thanksgiving Break

Thu Nov 28 2019
Nov
29

Thanksgiving Break

Fri Nov 29 2019
Nov
30

Thanksgiving Break

Sat Nov 30 2019
Dec
1

Thanksgiving Break

Sun Dec 1 2019
Dec
2

Thanksgiving Break

Mon Dec 2 2019
© 2019. Albert Gallatin - All Rights Reserved.
School CMS Created by eSchoolView
View text-based website