Friendship Hill Elementary School

New Adopted Board Policy - Elementary Students Bookbags/Backpacks/Gym Bags

New Adopted Board Policy - Elementary Students Bookbags/Backpacks/Gym Bags

 
Parents/Guardians and students purchasing bookbags, backpacks, or gym bags shall select those items which are made of CLEAR PLASTIC or a material, such as MESH, which would allow for the easy identification of the bag's contents. Guidelines relating to the use of bookbags, backpacks, and gym bags shall be disseminated in student/parent handbooks.
This policy was adopted on June 5, 2019.  

Monthly Newsletter

Friendship Hill Elementary Office Staff

Mrs. Amy Przybylinski,

Principal

Email: amy.przybylinski@agasd.org

Phone: (724) 725-9515 ext. 7401


Mrs. Sandy Townsend,

Secretary

Email: sandy.townsend@agasd.org

Phone: (724) 725-9515 ext. 7400


 
Mrs. Keli DeCarlo,
 
Guidance Counselor

Email: keli.decarlo@agasd.org

Phone: (724) 725-9515 ext. 7412


 

Mrs. Jennifer Hartman,

Head Teacher

Email: Jennifer.hartman@agasd.org

Phone: (724) 725-9515 ext. 7420

Sign Up for Remind Alerts!

Connect to FHE by signing up for the Remind 101 texts!
Text @fhepar to 81010 to join!

Upcoming Events

Aug
20

In-Service Day

Tue Aug 20 2019
Aug
21

In-Service Day

Wed Aug 21 2019
Aug
26
Sep
2

Labor Day-No School

Mon Sep 2 2019
Oct
14
Oct
28

End of First Quarter

Mon Oct 28 2019
Nov
11

Veteran's Day-No School

Mon Nov 11 2019
Nov
28

Thanksgiving Break

Thu Nov 28 2019
Nov
29

Thanksgiving Break

Fri Nov 29 2019
Nov
30

Thanksgiving Break

Sat Nov 30 2019
Dec
1

Thanksgiving Break

Sun Dec 1 2019
Dec
2

Thanksgiving Break

Mon Dec 2 2019
© 2019. Albert Gallatin - All Rights Reserved.
School CMS Created by eSchoolView
View text-based website