Albert Gallatin South Middle School

South Middle School Office Staff

Principal:  Mr. Zach Dillow

Vice Principal:   Mr. Jared Plisko
 
Secretary:  Mrs. Christina Myers
 
Guidance:  Mrs. Kim Hellen
 
Head Teacher:  Mr. Dave Dunham 

News & Announcements

Schoolwide Positive Behavior Interventions and Supports System

Our goal at AG South Middle School is to create a Safe environment by promoting Trustworthy, Accountable, Respectful behaviors to ensure Successful students.  We will kick off our new STARS program this year.

After School/Sporting Events

Reminder: Students in grade 8 or below MUST be accompanied by a parent, guardian, or adult when attending ANY sporting/after school event!

LET'S GO COLONIALS!
More +

STEAM After School Program

The STEAM Program emphasizes Science, Technology, Engineering, Art, and Mathematics while encorporating physical activity.  The program runs Monday through Thursday from 2:45-5:45.  If anyone is interested, please contact the office. More +

PSSA Testing

PSSA Testing Schedule

2018-2019  testing will take place April 15-May 3.

Student Assistance Program

Students, teachers, staff, or parents can refer a student to SAP by filling out a form in the office or talking to a SAP member.  When you think a student has a problem and needs help, please step in.  This program will provide assistance and support for those students who are in need.

Quick Links

Upcoming Events

Aug
20

In-Service Day

Tue Aug 20 2019
Aug
21

In-Service Day

Wed Aug 21 2019
Aug
26
Sep
2

Labor Day-No School

Mon Sep 2 2019
Oct
14
Oct
28

End of First Quarter

Mon Oct 28 2019
Nov
11

Veteran's Day-No School

Mon Nov 11 2019
Nov
28

Thanksgiving Break

Thu Nov 28 2019
Nov
29

Thanksgiving Break

Fri Nov 29 2019
Nov
30

Thanksgiving Break

Sat Nov 30 2019
Dec
1

Thanksgiving Break

Sun Dec 1 2019
Dec
2

Thanksgiving Break

Mon Dec 2 2019
© 2019. Albert Gallatin - All Rights Reserved.
School CMS Created by eSchoolView
View text-based website